News - Threshold Festival | 3&4/04/2020 - Liverpool's Grassroots Festival Of Music & Arts

Threshold 2019

Bang Bang Romeo at Threshold19!

"Searing and soulful blues tinged Rock 'n' Roll" - NME
By Malou
Tue 19 March, 2019

Read More

13 gigs to look forward to in 2019

Liverpool Echo lists Threshold Festival 2019 as one of 13 of the best gigs to look forward to in Liverpool in 2019!
By Malou
Tue 01 January, 2019

Read More

Threshold Festival Celebrates Arts Council Success

Threshold Festivals CIC are delighted to announce that they have been successful in their 'Grants for the Arts', Arts Council funding bid.
By Malou
Tue 27 November, 2018

Read More

Get Involved with Threshold 2019

Get involved if you'd like to get involved with performing and displaying your music, visual arts and/or performance arts!
By Malou
Sun 28 October, 2018

Read More

First Wave of Artists

Threshold Festival 2019 First Wave of Artists
By Threshy
Fri 30 November, 2018

Read More

Volunteer at Threshold 2019

Volunteer and join the team for Threshold19. BOOM!
By Malou
Thu 24 January, 2019

Read More

SK Shlomo to Headline Threshold 2019

Find out more about our festival headliner, SK Shlomo, plus 15 more artists added to the line up! Still more to come...
By Malou
Sun 13 January, 2019

Read More

Getintothis Interview with Threshold Festival director Andy Minnis

Getintothis caught up with Threshold Festival Director, Andy Minnis
By Malou
Thu 17 January, 2019

Read More

High Flying Creatives

Threshold Represents Liverpool in Wizz Air Magazine
By Chris
Tue 05 February, 2019

Read More

Countdown Begins!

By Chell
Sun 10 February, 2019

Read More

Partners

We work with and are supported by

Contact Threshold Festival

Send Threshold Festival an email.

Connect with us on social media